The Harney & Co Team

Harney Co Dorset Accountants Stock Image

 

Sarah Cull  -  BA (Hons) Philosophy
Book-keeping/Payroll/Accounts Assistant
 
sarah@harney.co.uk
£42.00 per hour
Diane Elcombe
Book-Keeper/Payroll Specialist
 
di@harney.co.uk
£40.00 per hour
Emma Grime  -  ACCA MAAT
Accounts Senior/Book-keeping/Payroll
 
emma@harney.co.uk
£50.00 per hour
Sally Harney  -  FCCA
Director/Audit & Accounts Specialist
 
sally@harney.co.uk
£115.00 per hour
Steve Harney  -  FCCA ATT Dip PFS
Director/Tax Specialist/Business Adviser
 
steve@harney.co.uk
linked in
£132.00 per hour
Charlotte Helfer
Tax Assistant
 
charlotte@harney.co.uk
£40.00 per hour
Sergiy Machulin  -  FCCA BS (Hons) Accounting
Director/Accounts/Audit Manager
 
sergiy@harney.co.uk
£79.00 per hour
Dorinda Miles
Accounts/Company Secretarial/Book-keeping
 
dorinda@harney.co.uk
£55.00 per hour
Loraine Osborne  -  FCCA
Accounts & Tax Manager
 
loraine@harney.co.uk
£92.00 per hour
Kerry Russell
Tax and Accounts Manager
 
kerry@harney.co.uk
£72.00 per hour
John Sheldrake  -  Dip PFS
Financial Services Partner/Tax
 
john@harney.co.uk
£79.00 per hour
Alison Tongs  -  FMAAT
Accounts/Audit Senior
 
alison@harney.co.uk
£60.00 per hour
Lindsey Tranter   -  MAAT
Tax /Accounts Manager/Payroll Specialist
 
lindsey@harney.co.uk
£56.00 per hour
Jane Ward   -  FCCA
Business Assurance Manager
 
jane@harney.co.uk
£79.00 per hour
Amanda Houlton and Donna Rawles
Providing invaluable backup and administrative support
 
Independent Financial Advice  -  Harney & Co. IFA

 
Steve Harney and John Sheldrake

 
Camilla Clark
Portfolio Management Services
 
camilla@harney.co.uk
£42.00 per hour